Jealous much?

9 Mar

So I REALLY wish I had thought of this idea for a blog not to mention career, but they do it well and I commend them.

If you are ever looking for inspiration, especially when rolling around on the floor with one of every shoe, pant, and belt strewn about (like I was two weeks ago) not knowing what to wear, go to Sartorialist. I’m sure most of you have heard of this, but still I have never been so inspired on a daily basis to take what I have and do something different with it.

And in a time where money IS an object… a new look created from already acquired things doesn’t have to be.

http://www.thesartorialist.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

