Think Fast!

9 Mar

So I read the book Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen. And it was awesome (and I don’t really like reading and usually stand up for the movie being better than the book)  BUT they are going to make a movie of it with stupid Robert Pattinson and I think everyone should read it before that lame excuse for an actor ruins your image of it forever!!

Also I’m sure he’ll be on the stupid jacket cover when the book is re-released for the movie so make sure you get the original.

Can I say BOOOO!

However, I am excited for the movie due to the fact that Christoph Waltz is in it and I love him! (you may remember him from Inglorious Bastards) So here is the Trailer.

2 Responses to “Think Fast!”

  1. wenchi March 9, 2011 at 2:53 PM #

    This is coming from the girl with a twilight poster in her cube when I first met her 🙂

    btw the movie version of the book is already out:
    http://www.amazon.com/Water-Elephants-market–book-ebook/dp/B004PYDO64/ref=sr_1_5?ie=UTF8&qid=1299703949&sr=8-5

    miss you L!

  2. Sarah March 9, 2011 at 4:01 PM #

    HATE Robert Pattinson! But I did read the review in Empire and they say the film was really good. 🙂

Leave a Reply

