Pick 3

10 Mar

In honor of color blocking I think I need a belt… and what better color than yellow??? Yellow goes with everything.

Which do you like better?

1) $10.76- ASOS.com

2) $26.90- Limited.com

3) $14.00- YOOX.com

3 Responses to “Pick 3”

  1. wenchi March 10, 2011 at 11:49 AM #

    I like the first one…love yello!

  2. Sarah March 10, 2011 at 6:41 PM #

    First one! 🙂

  3. Mom March 11, 2011 at 10:06 AM #

    I hate to follow the crowd but I like the first one too.

Leave a Reply

