I hope you got in a workout… Paula Deen's in da house!

15 Mar

I can’t find a picture of it or a specific place to buy it (most likely your local supermarket). I live alone and don’t really cook because it’s just me. However, the other day I ran across some Paula Deen Shells and Cheese with Bacon… yes, I’m still alive.

AND it was some of the BEST stuff I have ever had and it came from a box!

I might be biased because I like Baco Bits, but the bacon tasted real and the cheese of course was NOT the powder, so there’s your first sign it’s destined for greatness.

She has suggestions on the back of her prepackaged items to make them even more delicious and I recommend it. It might even work on spicing up some Kraft if you are brave enough. She suggested any or all of the following, chopped green peppers, sliced mushrooms, broccoli, 2 tablespoons warm milk, and/or 3 oz. diced cream cheese. HELLO DELICIOUS!

Feel free to scour the shelves for her products, but plain or spruced up, Paula Deen knows how to do mac and cheese right!

This is a pic of Paula's made from scratch mac and cheese... Paula you are more than welcome to move in anytime! 🙂

 

P.S. I’m not liable for any heart attacks or weight gained.

One Response to “I hope you got in a workout… Paula Deen's in da house!”

  1. Sarah March 15, 2011 at 5:01 PM #

    Ah! I didn’t know she did boxed meals! I love Paula Deen. :))))

Leave a Reply

