The Royal Wedding: Here's your ticket.

17 Mar

The whole world has been invited to the royal wedding to take place April 29, 2011 by… BBC.  They have nailed down the exclusive rights to the wedding and there’s sure to be a pre and post-show… if anyone with any sort of brains is in charge of the operation.

So everyone has 6 weeks to figure out what channel BBC America is on in the states. I will continue my research and update… but I don’t even remember stumbling upon BBC America during my hours of channel surfing… however, in light of the Today show covering the royal wedding more frequently than the disaster in Japan I’m sure they will have some sort of insight about it.

I can hardly contain my excitement.

Leave a Reply

