Dog Treats

23 Mar

So today the daily round of chocolate was being passed around… apparently it is chocolate week… who knew?!

And there was such a thing as chocolate dipped bacon…..

I don’t like chocolate that much (I know, I know, I’m a freak), but I do like bacon and the chocolate was dark which is preferable. So I thought “You only live once, right???!”

DON’T DO IT!!!!!!!!!!

It was disgusting. If you like chocolate and bacon, just eat chocolate, or just eat bacon.

The two together tasted like dessert and breakfast had a kid and it threw up in my mouth.

It may have to do with the crispyness of the bacon and the amount of chocolate surrounding the bacon. I don’t know. I’m not chocolate dipped bacon expert. But…Double gross.

Leave a Reply

