Wait… so am I a Virgo or not?

7 Apr

A few months ago the astrology signs were all shook up and what you once were you are now not. Or are you?

People said the new way was the right way and others said the old way was the right way and the new way was a fluke. But noone ever came to a concrete decision on whether or not our astrology sings have changed. All the star gazers just said screw it and gave up. AND NOW the whole world is confused about what horoscope to obsess about and how to determine the outcome of their future!!

 Is noone else concerned about this?!?! I’m not really into astrology and never look at my horoscope, but for crying out loud lets hammer out this discrepancy before the whole universe and the signs themselves give up from the confusion! This is very unprofessional of the universe to start rotating differently and ruin my once sorted out personality expectancies. I mean if I was super crazy about anything I just blamed it on my sign. Now what am I supposed to fall back on?… actually working on my inner-self and character, and letting fate take its toll?… I think not!

I mean if I’m a Virgo or a  Leo it is going to be a VERY important dinstinction for my future dating habits and how I treat my co-workers… duh.

P.S. Where was Ophiuchus when you needed him before???… he just popped in and made the executive decision to join the party in 2011? Silly Universe. 😉

The New Dates (I’m sure you know your ‘old’ date by heart)

Capricorn: Jan. 20 – Feb. 16
Aquarius: Feb. 16 – March 11
Pisces: March 11- April 18
Aries: April 18 – May 13
Taurus: May 13 – June 21
Gemini: June 21 – July 20
Cancer: July 20 – Aug. 10
Leo: Aug. 10 – Sept. 16
Virgo: Sept. 16 – Oct. 30
Libra: Oct. 30 – Nov. 23
Scorpio: Nov. 23 – Nov. 29
Ophiuchus: Nov. 29 – Dec. 17 (Why hello there… and how do you pronounce your name?)
Sagittarius: Dec. 17 – Jan. 20

Leave a Reply

