Party of Five… Glitters.

11 Apr

I love sprinkles. I love the look of sprinkles, the taste of sprinkles, and the ‘all colors created equally’ acceptance by sprinkles. Which is why when I found this AWESOME nail polish today that reminded me of sprinkles, but for my fingers… I felt blessed by the sprinkle gods.

It’s called Party of Five Glitters by Wet n Wild fast dry. I added mine to a color I already had on (I love things that you can add to something you already have and be creative with).  But with enough coats you could have straight up glitter nails… and for only $1.68!

Happy Painting!

Leave a Reply

