Tori Spelling: New Baby AND New Pet?

11 Apr

SO Tori Spelling announced that she is having another baby to go along with another bad reality TV series, sTORIbook weddings (clever… wish I would have thought of it… but not really). Let’s Recap Tori’s career changes: First she was daddy’s girl, then she was an actress (if that’s what we want to call it…)… then she ran bed and breakfasts (that came out of left field)… then she wrote books… now she is a wedding planner. Sort of confusing.

But the photo that E! News online posted of her from the GLAAD Media Awards last night had me way more puzzled than about why she is procreating and the reasons why we should care.

It made me wonder what the hell is she holding?!?  NOW she is an exotic animal drag stylist?

I can’t decide if it is cute or frightening.

I have come up with 5 clues to help solve the riddle of what she is holding.

1) I think it is alive…

2) I think it may belong to the bird family…

3) I think it is wearing pearls…

4) I think it is possibly a new take on a purse….

5) I think it could be a descendant of Jim Carey’s new mohawk…


Anyone have any idea?

2 Responses to “Tori Spelling: New Baby AND New Pet?”

  1. Dianne Morris April 14, 2011 at 11:25 AM #

    Lauren,
    Love the Tori Spelling guesses. Too bad she’s not over 50! it would be great for us.

  2. mom April 15, 2011 at 4:53 PM #

    I bet it’s one of those barnyard chickens!!

Leave a Reply

