Sour Patch Jelly Beans: For the Kinder Side of Candy

22 Apr

Sour Patch Kids are one of the greatest candies on Earth. Not only do you get your sugar fix, but you get to bite the heads off of children. I can’t even tell you how many kids I have devoured in my lifetime… it’s definitely enough to keep me banned from Candyland for a very long time. 😉

So to get into the Easter mood, and in case you aren’t a fan of decapitation like moi… there are Sour Patch Jelly beans!!!!!

Thank you candy gods. Be sure before Sunday to make that promising purchase of a party in your mouth.

Happy Good Friday!!..  this has just made it an EXTRA Good day.

2 Responses to “Sour Patch Jelly Beans: For the Kinder Side of Candy”

  1. mom April 22, 2011 at 1:42 PM #

    I’m just going to say it: DENTST!!!!

  2. Wendy April 22, 2011 at 2:19 PM #

    I’m headed to Wal Mart to buy some…I’m a fan of SweetTart jelly beans as well. I prefer eating kids, but in the name of Easter, I will give in.

Leave a Reply

