Hangover II: Worse Than Any Real Hangover You Have Ever Had

6 Jun

Due to my emminent brokeness on a daily basis and my continual painful realization of the value of money, I NEVER walk out of the theatres. If I leave it’s because there is a fire and NOT beceause of the quality of movie I am watching. If I pay my student discounted $7.25 for approximately two hours of entertainment.. I WILL be entertained.

This weekend was much different. Talk about the excitement and hype of Hangover II being a blatent LIE. It was perhaps the worst movie of all time. It was exactly like the first Hangover… all the same incidences, the same people, the same request for laughs in the same moments, the same struggles, the same naked asian guy,… the list goes on and on and on and on. It was a complete and utter copy of the first one in a much more awkward and annoying manner. I wanted to walk out in the first 20 minutes but stuck through until about the hour mark… time I will never get back.

Moral of this story is, DON’T waste your money on the worst sequel of all time. Trust me. Don’t even spend your money to rent it when it goes to DVD. This movie is a complete, indescribable disaster.

Talk about a let down.  From 1 to 5 stars I would give the Hangover II a negative 150…or maybe worse.

My advice… go see Bridesmaids… and if you have already seen, it go see it again. I’ll go with you.

Leave a Reply

