I Want To Go To There.

20 Jul

At this point in my life I want to go everywhere and can afford to go nowhere, but I still join any sort of travel deal site I can find online. The most unique one I have seen in a while… which is good just to window shop is Jetsetter.com.

Yeah, it’s definitely luxurious but their deals are usually very unique and in the most obscure places. They definitely focus on international excursions so get your passport ready! But they also offer national experiences as well. I don’t know if it’s their picture quality or their breathtaking descriptions that make your travel itch inflame, but in the words of Tina Fey “I [definitely] want to go to there” ASAP!

They are associated with Gilt group (like the best online luxury shopping of all time) but you can sign up specifically through them and get even more emails to dream about during your mundane workday.

Feast your eyes, hide your wallets, and click on Jetsetter!

Today they had the coolest trips to treehouses in Sweden and caves in Cappadocia. Talk about my kind of “nature” experience. Yes please!

One Response to “I Want To Go To There.”

  1. EB July 25, 2011 at 1:56 PM #

    wow…..those pictures are amazing. they look like something from a movie!

Leave a Reply

