Holy Grail # 4: Magneto’s in da house

12 Dec

I must be feeling girly again… I hadn’t ever heard of this stuff, but I paint my nails more often than I sneeze and am always looking for new ways to change it. Nails are like a wardrobe update that doesn’t cost very much, is easy to coordinate, and is way less permanent than a same as everybody else tattoo.

Thanks to Pinterest and my free workdays evenings, I have discovered the BEST way to get creative and still have nice/unique looking nails.

It’s magnetic nail polish by Nails Inc. London and how it works is you paint your nails like normal and before it dries you run the magnet (included on the bottle) over your nails to create a design. Can you say genius?? And good for ALL ages?? Who WOULDN’T want this, honestly??

 

You can get it at Sephora for $16 or a pack of 3 for $30.

One Response to “Holy Grail # 4: Magneto’s in da house”

  1. Thoughts in Little Boxes December 12, 2011 at 5:51 PM #

    I bought the FashionistA range a couple months ago and they’re not great quality. I want to try some other makes and I definitely think you need a little bit of length to get the benefit.

Leave a Reply

